Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I'm very pleased with my purchase. The salesman I worked with from the beginning is very accommodating and professional .His no 1 . Phill Bricker Is the name.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Mike McGukin made the process very quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

From the moment I walked into the dealership i felt welcomed. Didn’t feel pressured at all. Was searching around for a while and finally found the best truck at Holman. John Guarente helped me out and got me in my dream truck in the same day. Excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

My salesperson, Cassandra, was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable about the Camry. Everything went smoothly from the test drive to the paper work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Worked with John G. who made the process enjoyable and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

my truck was spotless upon pickup. salesman was the best,very polite friendly,and helpful we talked several times over the phone and everything he said was true to the point.he really helped in my decision. do not see my salesman name listed below

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Easy peasy purchase with a great low interest rate. Lucy Rodriguez did a great job as our Sales Rep!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Purchased our Toyota last year and had our first service appointment. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The masks they were wearing couldn?t hide the smiles underneath. Will definitely be upgrading our other car to a Toyota from Holman when the time comes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service, very professional, car feels brand new 🙃 communicated very well, explained everything in a way I (someone who knows nothing about cars) would understand. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great service, very professional, car feels brand new ?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Buying a car from Ray was a great experience. He is professional in every way and took good care of me and my wife. We are going to be buying another car soon and will be requesting his service. Thanks Ray!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Love this dealership, always very helpful and have given great customer service for 10 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Financing was easy. Very clean and organized facility. Really busy dealership for all the right reasons. Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Financing was easy. Very busy dealership for all the right reasons.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent experience, fair negotiation, no pressure, make the transaction easy. David Rebstock is knowledgable and professional. I could not be happier buying a car from them, Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

David Redstock is knowledgable and professional. Nice experience overall.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Keith is the best service advisor i?ve ever dealt with i drive over 50 miles for my service also wouldn?t go anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Angel Arroyo was a terrific salesman! He was incredibly patient and helped us to pick out the perfect car across multiple visits to the dealer. The whole dealership was professional and I'm very happy with the car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

We are non g time customers of this dealership and greatly appreciate the care and concern shown to customers. Phil Bricker is our go to salesman for purchasing cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Had a great experience at Holman Toyota. Wayne at service was very helpful in relaying the needs of my 2019 Toyota 4Runner. Thank you Wayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Well, I hope I have an unlimited amount of characters to use because my Wife, Donna, and I couldn't be happier with our experience at Holman. We were greeted as soon as we came through the doors by our Sales & Leasing Representative, Phil Bricker. I had spoken with Phil the previous evening, and was truly impressed that he was right there, ready to help us. Phil listened carefully to our needs and, (I still can't believe this), had the perfect car, (Toyota Rav4, XLE), it is my wife's perfect color and had everything we wanted, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Anthony was transparent and trust worthy,since most part of the transaction,information about the Toyota Highlander was thru email, its hard to look for person to rely on special only thru e-mail. But he provided exceptional service and even went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Ray Korang did an excellent job helping me purchase a vehicle and kept me informed throughout the process which was extremely efficient and transparent. Ray also took the time to thoroughly explain the features and benefits of the vehicle selected. Excellent customer experience! Big Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Getting your first car can for sure be scary, uncomfortable, exciting, and undeniably unforgettable. With someone like Ray, this process was great. He really was a pleasure and helped us so much on making sure we were taken care of and got into the right car. We are thankful for his great expertise and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

What a difference...! This dealership is friendly, wonderful to buy from and transparent! My sales rep Kim depinto and finance manager Sarah were Excellent throughout the entire process....from inquiring (no pressure at all)...to buying!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Phil and Gavin were excellent. They are knowledgable about their product and took the time to figure out my needs. I never felt pressured in anyway.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Phil and Gavin took the time to find out my needs and matched me to the perfect car with the prefect financial package. I never felt pressured and am extremely happy with my purchase. They know their product and can explain it inside and out terms that are understandable to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

It was a pleasure working with this dealer. The staff catered to my needs in regards to securing a low rate and giving me the most for my trade. And I especially liked the same day delivery. Great dealership. Will use and recommend

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Dave R was an amazing salesperson, I look forward to conducting more business with this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Very helpful and respectful. Would recommend for any vehicle. Listened to every wish and did everything possible to provide best customer service he could possibly provide

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Very prompt and courteous service on my 2016 Highlander.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Hands down the smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience in my life. Ed Weiss at Holman Toyota went above and beyond and the made the whole process most enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Hands down the smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience in my life. Ed Weiss at Holman Toyota went above and beyond and the made the whole process most enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Was an Acura car buyer but now I am forever Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I just traded in my 2016 Toyota Sienna for a brand new 2021 Sienna. Thanks to Joe Torres for all his help and patience and for taking the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Since we got our first Toyota Camry in 2015, from Holman, I have had great trust in that dealership. We traded the 2015 in for a 2018. And I am still very pleased with the way I am treated by the people there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Huge selection of vehicles to choose from. If your looking for a reasonable price on a vehicle, Holman Toyota of Mount Laurel is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I would highly recommend both my salesman ( Donnie C) and finance (Gavin A) consultant to anyone looking for a new vehicle! My overall experience was 10 out of 10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I highly recommend Holman Toyota. We purchased a 2021 Camry and it was a very positive buying experience, no back and forth with prices. Kevin was our salesperson and I highly recommend him if you want to purchase a car. Overall experience was excellent and I would buy from them again. The Hurle Family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Dave and Sara were very helpful. Purchased a previously owned pick-up and it was spotless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Our experience was fantastic our salesman Kevin Ruiz and Yasmin made the purchase of our Corolla incredible the best seller I have ever met for sure I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I have consistently had a good experience with Holman Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Always a pleasant experience at Holman Toyota! Leasing of our new hybrid Corolla was such a gratifying experience. Our salesman Don and staff demonstrated professionalism, knowledge and guidance. Thanks, Don and Holman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

The service was great! Jason Popelsky was very friendly and accommodating. I brought my Tacoma in for an oil change and have the tires replaced. I brought tires of my own which was not a problem for Toyota, they were happy to put them on and align them. Always appreciate the additional maintenance checks...although extra, Toyota shows videos of the issue and has kept my truck running strong for almost 10 years with another 10 to go! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Good service nice and clean dealership , and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

From start to finish this dealership shows pure professionalism. We’ve had 3 cars from this dealership so we know them and they have treated us well. Their mechanics are pure joy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Very nice and easy to work with. Totally professional and extremely knowledgeable Thank you Lisa and Yasmin. I love my new car. Amazing dealership, definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

The sales team was excellent from start to finish. Smooth transaction with zero hassle. Ray Korang kept us informed of status and final delivery dates as well as great customer service when visiting the dealership. Personal thanks to Hugh VanSciver for facilitating delivery of a vehicle that is in short supply! Don Ferguson was able to make the final transaction, including warranty sale & protection packages, easy to understand and affordable. An all-around win-win experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Had a new vehicle breakdown with under 5000 miles. Only received a loaner vehicle because the part was recalled. New vehicle recalls usually occur when a part consistently fails. I feel a loaner vehicle should be offered as long as it is covered by warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

We bought both our pre-owned vehicles at Holman Toyota and have had them serviced there for the past five years. We've had almost nothing but positive experiences with them, both in the purchase phase as well as the subsequent servicing over time. In the near future we'll be looking to renew this process and Holman Toyota will likely be our first stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

service was courteous, efficient and thorough. explanation of findings and arrangements for next visit were handled professionally. had a had a had a had a yada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Easiest time ever buying a car! The salesman Dylan and Ray were remarkable! I will definitely tell friends and family about Toyota Holman fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Dylan was great to work with, answered all our questions and helped us find exactly what we needed and made the whole process completely painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Dave Rebstock always does a great job. He is knowledgeable, experienced and always goes out of his way to make the customer feel welcome. Would highly recommend using him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I called in asking about a particular car. Dylan ended up being my sales representative for the entire sale. He was kind, understanding of my situation and worked with me on my time. Great over all experience. I’d recommend Dylan and Holman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Happy with a new car and a good service was provide also take less time to go through paper work . Good environment of the dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I had the best experience leasing a new car with Lisa Leonetti! Everything ran smooth and I was made to feel very comfortable. She made you feel at home. And that is most important to me. Great job Lisa! Much appreciated! Thanks again! Steve Lyons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

The dealership was great so many great options and the people are so nice, it was a really great experience to go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

This is the 3rd car we’ve bought from Holman Toyota. Great sales team and experience! Cars are also very clean and in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Dylan knew exactly how to get a car out the door. He was very patient and respectful. He has everything a good car salesman needs to get the job done. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Chad Dubrow was great and made the whole process very smooth. Would definitely recommend him for any purchase or lease. I was in and out in a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I have been a Holman customer for past 16 years, working with Don Ferguson in Sales and of course Service, when needed. On Tuesday, I had a service issue with previous Lexus SUV purchased at Holman back in 2013. While there at showroom, I met up with Don to preview any good Highlander deals. Since he has since been promoted to Finance Manager, he introduced me to Dylan Marrandino who would take care of any sales-related needs. I was very impressed with Dylan's salesmanship and product knowledge. As I found out later in the day, he was trained by Don which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

The trade in was made so easy. The kindness shown us was the best we have ever had. We would come back again. The show room was comfortable and the paper work was made easy to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Dylan provide vey good service. Easy to trade in used vehicle. I like The fixed car price , no negotiation needed it. Will use this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Excellently clean and friendly environment to purchase a vehicle. Very personable and knowledgeable staff who we’re available and went above and beyond for all requests. Every staff member I was introduced to was more than kind and compassionate, they did everything they could to offer me all that was available and also not waste my time. Would 110% recommend to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Dylan was the best . he was patient and was willing to answer any questions. will use him again and again. I will definitely refer him to anyone who is looking for a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Dylan worked with us on finding the right car. Started at used and ended up with a new Camry Night Shade. Its the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Dealer rep was very friendly, informative, and organized. Process of buying a new car went very smoothly. Dylan took the time to answer any questions I had and was very responsive to my inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Hi! Dylan and his team were excellent. He had Great customer service as well as feedback to whatever questions I had. Felt to comfortable purchasing my first Toyota Tacoma I recommend who ever is wanting to purchase a vehicle GO to Dylan today. You definitely won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I didn't know what to expect, because the dashboard error just said, "Check Hybrid System". The problem was diagnosed and explained. I agreed to the amount quoted and the repairs were made in 2.5 hours. I was comfortable while waiting, and saw them cleaning the waiting area and chairs often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Dylqn went above and beyond expectations in helping me choose a car! He worked out all the details, answered all my questions professionally and intelligently. I did not feel like I was being pressured towards or away from any vehicles. On top of all that he was extremely respectful and and courteous. If I ever need to purchase another vehicle I will not hesitate to call him at Holman Toyota. Thank you for all your help! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Dylan was incredibly friendly and conversational from the beginning. He was open about the process and seemed genuinely concerned that my family and I get the car that we wanted versus pushing a car that we weren't interested in. His knowledge and expertise were forefront as there was hardly a question he didn't know the answer to. Lastly, beyond his professionalism, he was also very considerate. He supplied toys/coloring books for our children and ensured everyone had a regular supply of water (in the 90 degree heat!). Additionally, he helped carry our car seats from the old car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Dylan was excellent. He was very professional and went the extra mile. He is above 5 stars. Ask for him if you are buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

We ended up at Holman after visiting car max. Our intention was to purchase a preowned Rave 4. After browsing the used cars we looked at the new Hybrids. We met Cassandra who set us up with a test drive. We then met Ralph and Sebastian who after a long but productive day assisted us in purchasing our new Hybrid Rave 4. Great experience with a pleasant, patient and educated staff. Best experience I’ve every had buying a car and I’ve purchased 5 new cars. No pressure only helpful kind staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Make sure you ask and work with CONNIE! After 2 months of looking, negotiating and being completely stressed out, I made an appointment with Connie and everything worked out perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Thank you for going above and beyond (during a pandemic!!) to keep me safe and in a dream car at a reasonable price! highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Dylan was great to work with. He was very understanding, professional, and has great charisma. He made sure we got the most optimal selections and did fantastic with explaining and educating us on the car and payment options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I cannot day enough great words about my experience with Dylan at Holman Toyota. He’s was kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. I will continue to recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Dylan went above and beyond what he had to do to make sure me and my wife got the car that we wanted. We went to look at Nissan Pathfinder and it wasn’t currently at the Holman dealership we went to. so he took it apon himself to go to the correct dealership and bring the car to us so we could see it. He was a lot of help and we highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Dylan was fantastic through the whole process. We kept in contact during the whole process over the phone. He went over the top for all our requests. Was not pushy, very pleasant, and would definitely do business with him again. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Holman has the best employees. I am completely satisfied with Dylan He is a fine young man. I plan on always buying my vehicles from Holman dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Excellent service. They are fast and handled it really good.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Fantastic experience! Ended up showing up to the showroom unplanned and Chad D. who I was originally planning to work with was tied up with another customer. Kim D. jumped right in to help me out and even while busy Chad continued to check on me through out my shopping experience to see if I need anything or had any questions. Definitely very happy with my experience and happy to have had such a great experience with another part of the Holman family! Can't recommend Holman Toyota, Chad, or Kim enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Fantastic experience! Ended up showing up to the showroom unplanned and Chad D. who I was originally planning to work with was tied up with another customer. Kim D. jumped right in to help me out and even while busy Chad continued to check on me through out my shopping experience to see if I need anything or had any questions. Definitely very happy with my experience and happy to have had such a great experience with another part of the Holman family! Can't recommend Holman Toyota, Chad, or Kim enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Dylan was super helpful and patient with me as a tried to decide between cars. He called multiple Holman dealerships to check on cars I’d seen online to make sure I got the best deal. Would definitely recommend Dylan to friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Dylan was extremely professional. He explained everything to my husband and me. Dylan is such a caring man. We had a great experience at Holman. We sre pleased with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Dylan is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. He made the process of purchasing a new car much less stressful, even when we realized we didn’t have our documents or checkbook! Thanks Dylan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Dylan was AWESOME! This was my first car purchase as an adult and he made it very painless. Before this, I was getting frustrated with dealers not calling me back and being dishonest about the cars that haven’t been sold. That was the opposite here! He was honest, easy going, and very comfortable to talk to. I live two hours away but will GLADLY go back when I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Had a great experience at Holman Toyota. The staff was very nice and Dylan was a wonderful host. Will definitely be back again thanks again !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I was greeted upon arrival. Brittany was very helpful. She took the time to listen to my specifications, didn't make me feel rushed, and made the car-buying process a simple one. Everyone I met and spoke with at Holman Toyota was friendly and helpful. Overall, it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Dylan exemplified terrific customer service skills and was very patient. Awesome experience overall with Holman Toyota and can’t wait to be back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Buying a car can be stressful, similar to a tennis rally of going back and forth. Dylan made our experience friendly and professional. There was no back and forth. Told him what we were looking for and our price range. Dylan listened providing us multiple options. He found us a perfect at match and we couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

He’s so nice and actually takes his time to show best deals/offers they’re offering. He’s very good at what he’s doing. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I was able to return my leased car and get a new one in less than 24 hrs totally online and with no contact everyone was amazingly professional and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Dear Holman Enterprises, I would like to express my gratitude towards your representative, Keith Robinson. I chose to bring my vehicle to be serviced at Holman rather than Liberty Toyota or Toyota of Runnemede because of my prior experience and Mr. Robinson's professionalism and friendly demeanor. Mr. Robinson was extremely helpful through the whole process from setting-up an appointment for routine servicing of my vehicle to choosing new tires and a battery. He was especially helpful in helping me to navigate through the service experience during this stressful time dealing with the COVID 19 Pandemic. He made the experience a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Holman Toyota was very efficient servicing my RAV-4 & check its cruise control on the road, They checked recent Toyota Recall Re: defective Toyota engines to be replaced & mine is OK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Superior service by my Service Manager, Brie and my car tech Ritchie W. They are top notch quality employees . They are high quality employees who are experienced, knowledgeable and care about the customer. I will not deal with anyone else except Brie and Ritchie for work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

We absolutely loved working with Dylan when we purchased our car in October 2019. We saw a car online at another Holman dealership and he was able to bring it over the next day for us to see. He was very knowledgeable and we never felt pressured. We would feel confident recommending him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Dylan Marradino nice guy, helped us get a wonderful two cars, always friendly, I highly recommend it to everyone, despite the fact that the young man, he has extensive experience in selling cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Ray has excellent customer service skills, he kept in touch with me for over a month until my car was available. He was very patient, attentive and helpful, which made the process much easier. Ray took the time to answer all questions and help me with all set ups for my vehicle. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review